Delete a ghost user

Delete a Ghost user from the workspace. This cannot be undone. If the ghost user owns public or shared smart views, transfer_to (a workspace admin) must be provided so ownership is transferred before deletion.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Path Params
uuid
required

A UUID string identifying this workspace_ membership.

Response
204

No response body

Language
Credentials
Header
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!